Devildriver winter kills download

Devildriver winter kills

Winter Kills is the sixth studio album from American groove metal band DevilDriver. The album was released on August 27, , via Napalm Records. This is. Winter Kills. By DevilDriver. • 11 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Oath of the Abyss . 2. Ruthless. 3. Desperate Times. 4. Winter Kills. No matter the musical landscape beneath them, they unleashed "Winter Kills" which would prove not only being a back-to-form record, but also that DD indeed .

On Devildriver's sixth release, Winter Kills, the band certainly didn't skimp on the riffage, the idling-dragster tempos or the sheer sonic drive that makes them one. Winter Kills solidifies the already hardened legacy of Devildriver as a mainstay of modern American metal, but probably will not have new fans. Find a DevilDriver - Winter Kills first pressing or reissue. Complete your DevilDriver collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs.

A review of DevilDriver - Winter Kills which is released on the 27th of August worldwide from Napalm Records.